IPhone 4S available in 22 more countries

It’s already 10 days since Apple began selling out its new product - iPhone 4S in several countries (U.S., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Japan and the UK).  22 other countries have now been added to the list of the countries where iPhone 4S pre-orders are available. People have already paid for the phone which is not available in their country yet. These countries are: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. Filling orders in these countries will begin on 28th October. By the end of the year iPhone 4S will be available in more than 70 countries in total.

On 16th October the company announced that Apple has sold more than 4 million units of iPhone 4S in a week. This is Apple’s record because it took 3 weeks to sell 3 million iPhone4 last year.



Blog Archive