iPhone 5 Hits Samsung’s Homeland, As Well As Other 50 Countries

South Korea has just got hit by iPhone 5, with more than 50 additional countries being added later this month. The rest of the countries in the list include Brazil, Taiwan and Russia as well, where the iTunes Store has recently launched officially. Here is the detailed iPhone 5 launch schedule according to the official press release by Apple:

iPhone 5 will be available in South Korea from today, Friday, December 7 and on Friday, December 14 in Albania, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Ecuador, Grenada, Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Kuwait, Macedonia, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Taiwan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates and Venezuela. iPhone 5 will also be available on Friday, December 21 in Barbados, Botswana, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Egypt, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritius, Morocco, Niger, Senegal, St. Kitts, St. Lucia, St.Vincent & the Grenadines, Tunisia, Uganda and Vietnam.

Currently available in 47 countries around the world including the US, Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan and the UK, iPhone 5 comes with over 200 new features including Shared Photo Streams, Facebook integration, all-new Maps app, Passbook organization and even more Siri features and languages.


Angeline Smith said...

Very nicely written blog.It gives very vital information to the people who are unaware of this kind of topics.Keep posting like this.Thanks a lot!! It will really help me to explore my mind with these blogs. Thanks Again!! And Please Keep sharing!!!

Olivia Brown said...

Thanks for the useful info.


Blog Archive