Post Top Ad

Post Top Ad

New iPhones To Be Available In Over 37 Countries By November

Those apple fans living in the countries where they can't get the iPhone 5C or iPhone 5S yet will soon be rewarded - Apple announced Wednesday plans to release the new phones in more international markets on Friday, October 25th. Moreover, the phones are coming to India, Mexico and more than a dozen other countries on Friday, November 1st!

The devices were introduced in the US, Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Puerto Rico, Singapore and the UK on September 20th. Fow those still unaware – the colorful polycarbonate iPhone 5C replaces the iPhone 5, while the new premium iPhone 5Ss features Apple's Touch ID fingerprint sensor and a 64-bit processor.

On October 25, 2013, the iPhone 5C and iPhone 5S are coming to the following countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French West Indies, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan and Thailand.

As for the on November 1, 2013, the following countries will be added to the list above:

Albania, Armenia, Bahrain, Colombia, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, India, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Turkey and UAE.